Life

To New Beginnings

Thanks for stopping by! I’m really exciting to start sharing my stories with you! This is my space to share my daily thoughts and ideas with whoever cares to look. I’m excited to get creative and share it with you! Just a warning, I am a terrible writer. My brain is way faster than my hands. So, sorry if I don’t make sense or my sentences jumble together…

This is me and my patient husband, Travis. ❤ I’m a fiddler, always picking and touching… we’ve been together for 17 years, married for 9. I wouldn’t want to do life with anyone else! We met each other in high school(high school sweethearts) and never looked back. Now we have a home, a one and a half year old and two dogs. (well one dog was mine before we got married, so he adopted one 😉 ) We live in Orange County, CA. We love the OC but also daydream of living somewhere not as crowded and with seasons.IMG_9409.JPG

IMG_1610.JPG

ACS_0004.JPG

Leave a comment